Constitution of the Board

The Board members are elected for five years by the local resident of the cantonment area. The Vice-President is elected from amongst the elected members. Presently, the constitution of the board is as under.

Brig Naveen Mahajan, SM,

Ms. Jigyasa Raj, IDES
Member Secretary and C.E.O.